• Telephone: +49 (0)2688 / 95 16 - 0
    Monday - Friday 7:30 am - 4.00 pm

    Crane wheels

    Karl Georg Crane wheels

    For more than 40 years now, KARL GEORG has been a leading manufacturer and supplier of crane wheels – MADE IN GERMANY. The manufacturing takes place according to the DIN or the works standard in the Ø-range from 100 to 1250 mm from forged steel, cast steel or nodular iron.

    Learn more …

    Wheel sets

    Karl Georg Wheel sets

    KARL GEORG delivers wheel sets for the low maintenance direct drive suitable for slip-on gear mechanisms of different manufacturers. The wheel sets are manufactured from different crane wheel materials according to the DIN standard, the KARL GEORG works standards KG 125 and KG 130, or to customers drawing.

    Learn more …

    Wheel blocks

    Karl Georg Wheel blocks

    The KARL GEORG wheel blocks for the low maintenance direct drive and the slip-on gear mechanisms of different manufacturers in construction sizes 160, 200, 250, 315 and 400 perform as a ready-to-install travel unit assume the multi-faceted transport requirements for conveyer related systems in the entire field of machine construction.

    Learn more …

    Karl Georg

    Crane accessories such as crane wheels, wheel blocks and wheel sets

    Our widely diversified serial and special production program comprises, among other things, drive- and idle wheel sets, crane wheels as well as gear rings for crane wheels. We manufacture crane wheels with diameter from 100 to 1250 mm made of forged steel, cast steel or nodular iron according to the DIN/TGL standards. All our products, such as crane wheels, wheel blocks, tyres or wheel sets and other crane components, are subject to strict quality standards. As a matter of course, we also perform the manufacturing of wheel sets, crane wheels (incl. the gear rings) and tyre as well as wheel blocks from cast steel, nodular iron or forged steel exactly according to your drawings and samples. For more than 40 years now we have been supplying worldwide renowned crane manufacturers and operators as well as equipment and machine manufacturers with our high-quality crane components, including, for example, crane wheels, gear rings, wheel blocks as well as driven- and idle wheel sets. We will gladly advise you about our range of services related to crane accessories and crane components, wheel blocks and wheel sets. Please feel free to contact us!

    Registration

    To download the selected file, you must log on as a registered user.
    If you are not yet registered, please follow the link below
    "New register".

• Telefon: +49 (0)2688 / 95 16 - 0
    Montag - Freitag 7.30 - 16.00 Uhr

    Laufräder

    Karl Georg Laufräder

    Seit über 40 Jahren liefert KARL GEORG als führender Hersteller Kranlaufräder – MADE IN GERMANY. Die Fertigung erfolgt nach DIN oder Werksnorm im Ø-Bereich von 100 bis 1250 mm aus Schmiedestahl, Stahlguss oder Sphäroguss.

    Mehr erfahren ...

    Radsätze

    Karl Georg Radsätze

    KARL GEORG liefert Radsätze für den wartungsarmen Direktantrieb und passend für Aufsteckgetriebe verschiedener Hersteller. Radsätze werden nach DIN-Norm, KARL GEORG-Werksnorm KG 125 und KG 130 oder nach Kundenwunsch in verschiedenen Laufradwerkstoffen gefertigt.

    Mehr erfahren ...

    Radblöcke

    Karl Georg Radblöcke

    Radblöcke von KARL GEORG für den wartungsarmen Direktantrieb und für Aufsteckgetriebe verschiedener Hersteller in den Baugrößen 160, 200, 250, 315 und 400 übernehmen als einbaufertige Fahreinheit vielseitige Transportaufgaben in fördertechnischen Anlagen sowie im gesamten Bereich des Maschinenbaus.

    Mehr erfahren ...

    Karl Georg

    Kranzubehör wie Kranlaufräder, Radblöcke sowie Radsätze

    Unser breit gefächertes Serien- und Sonderprogramm umfasst u. a. Treib- und Mitlaufsätze, Laufräder für Krane sowie entsprechende Zahnkränze für Laufräder. Wir fertigen Laufräder von 100-1250 mm Durchmesser aus Schmiedestahl, Stahlguss oder Sphäroguss nach DIN/TGL-Normen. All unsere Produkte wie Kranlaufräder, Radblöcke, Radreifen oder Radsätze und weitere Krankomponenten unterliegen strengen Qualitätsnormen. Selbstverständlich realisieren wir auch die Fertigung von Radsätzen, Kranlaufrädern (inkl. Zahnkränze) und Radreifen sowie Radblöcke exakt nach Ihren Zeichnungen aus Stahlguss, Sphäroguss oder Schmiedestahl. Seit über 40 Jahren beliefern wir weltweit namhafte Kranhersteller sowie Anlagen- und Maschinenbauer mit unseren hochwertigen Krankomponenten, zu denen z. B. Kranlaufräder, Zahnkränze, Radblöcke sowie Treiblaufsätze und Mitlaufsätze zählen. Gern beraten wir Sie zu unserem Leistungsspektrum rund um Kranzubehör bzw. Krankomponenten, Radblöcke und Radsätze. Sprechen Sie uns an!

    Anmeldung

    Um die ausgewählte Datei herunterladen zu können, müssen Sie sich als registrierter Benutzer anmelden.
    Sollten Sie sich noch nicht registriert haben, folgen Sie bitte dem u. a. Link "Neu registrieren".